Thing 1 – Wordle

Fab! This ‘Thing’ arrived with perfect timing, I needed to create some publicity for my new role as Clinical Librarian and wanted to create a graphic to break up the boring text I was coming up with.

It was so simple I just cut and pasted the the text from an information leaflet into Wordle and let it do the work.  I realised I would need to make some terms into phrases and easily found the instructions on how to do this (which I can’t remember now as it’s taken me so long to get the blog going, but I know it was simple to find and do).  I got Wordle to display several layouts until I found one I was happy with.  Great to be able to complete my 19 Things challenge and to have the practical application altogether, am really quite pleased with myself!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment