Things 3, 4 and 5 Blogs

So this is where I started to struggle due to slight ‘technical difficulties’ – however I have a secret weapon (Beverley who is jointly responsible for this 19 Things programme sits next to me and suggested I try using a Chrome browser to set up the blog). Once I finally sat down and dedicated some time to working on this (today)  I sailed through getting my blog set up etc and am even enjoying having an opportunity to ramble on about what I have been doing and how it is going, tho’ perhaps I need to put in a little more reflection…I still haven’t really got to grips with what my blog looks like and how to navigate, but I suppose as I have just created it and started to post in order to catch up I need to take some more time to explore it.  Perhaps I will get some feedback from others, assuming I have actually made it publically available – I might have to go and investigate that now actually!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment